ID Task Name Duration Start Finish 1 AZiZ Project 9,13 days Tue

Yorumlar

Transkript

ID Task Name Duration Start Finish 1 AZiZ Project 9,13 days Tue
ID
1
Task Name
AZiZ Project
2
Preprocessor
3
Sound Generator
4
Implementing core code
5
Improving player functions
6
Main Controller
7
Integration of implemented modules above
8
Testing&Debugging(Server)
Duration
9,13 days
Start
Tue 09.03.04
Finish
Tue 08.06.04
1,5 days
Tue 09.03.04
Thu 25.03.04
2,38 days Mon 15.03.04
Fri 09.04.04
1 day
Mon 15.03.04
Thu 25.03.04
1,25 days
Fri 26.03.04
Fri 09.04.04
1,63 days
Sat 10.04.04
Mon 19.04.04
1 day
Tue 20.04.04
Fri 30.04.04
0,25 days
Fri 30.04.04
Tue 04.05.04
9
Milestone 1
0 days
Tue 04.05.04
Tue 04.05.04
10
Scanner Controller
2,25 days
Tue 16.03.04
Fri 09.04.04
11
Text Extractor
1,38 days
Thu 15.04.04
Fri 30.04.04
12
Integration of the modules of scanner client
1 day
Tue 04.05.04
Fri 14.05.04
13
Testing&Debugging(Scanner Client)
0,3 days
Fri 14.05.04
Tue 18.05.04
14
Milestone 2
0 days
Wed 19.05.04 Wed 19.05.04
15
Adding navigation functions
2 days
Wed 05.05.04
Thu 27.05.04
16
Documentation
0,75 days
Wed 19.05.04
Thu 27.05.04
17
Testing the whole system
0,5 days
18
Packaging&Release
0,5 days
Project: AZiZ
Date: Sun 09.05.04
S
01 Mar '04
M T W
T
F
S
Thu 27.05.04 Wed 02.06.04
Wed 02.06.04
Tue 08.06.04
Task
Milestone
External Tasks
Split
Summary
External Milestone
Progress
Project Summary
Deadline
Page 1
S
08 Mar '04
M T W
T
F
S
S
15 Mar '04
M T W
T
F
S
S
22 Mar '04
M T W
T
F
S
S
29 Mar '04
M T W
T
F
S
S
05 Apr '04
M T W
T
F
S
12 Apr '04
M T W
S
T
F
S
S
19 Apr '04
M T W
T
F
S
S
26 Apr '04
M T W
T
F
S
S
03 May '
M T
M. Burak BOGA
Ufuk ÜNLÜ
M. Burak BOGA;Ufuk ÜNLÜ
Mücahit KARAKOÇ
Mustafa KESKIN
M
0
Mustafa KESKIN;Mücahit KARAKOÇ
M. Burak BOGA;
Project: AZiZ
Date: Sun 09.05.04
Task
Milestone
External Tasks
Split
Summary
External Milestone
Progress
Project Summary
Deadline
Page 2
04
W
T
F
S
S
10 May '04
M T W
T
F
S
S
17 May '04
M T W
T
F
S
S
24 May '04
M T W
T
F
S
S
31 May '04
M T W
T
F
S
S
07 Jun '04
M T W
T
F
S
S
14 Jun '04
M T W
T
ustafa KESKIN;Ufuk ÜNLÜ;Mücahit KARAKOÇ;M. Burak BOGA
4.05
;Ufuk ÜNLÜ
Mücahit KARAKOÇ;Mustafa KESKIN
Mustafa KESKIN;Mücahit KARAKOÇ
19.05
Ufuk ÜNLÜ;M. Burak BOGA
Mustafa KESKIN;Mücahit KARAKOÇ
Mustafa KESKIN;Ufuk ÜNLÜ;Mücahit KARAKOÇ;M. Burak BOGA
Mustafa KESKIN;Ufuk ÜNLÜ;Mücahit KAR
Project: AZiZ
Date: Sun 09.05.04
Task
Milestone
External Tasks
Split
Summary
External Milestone
Progress
Project Summary
Deadline
Page 3
F
S
S
21 Jun '04
M T W
T
F
S
S
28 Jun '04
M T W
T
F
S
S
05 Jul '04
M T W
T
F
S
S
12 Jul '04
M T W
T
F
S
S
19 Jul '04
M T W
T
AKOÇ;M. Burak BOGA
Project: AZiZ
Date: Sun 09.05.04
Task
Milestone
External Tasks
Split
Summary
External Milestone
Progress
Project Summary
Deadline
Page 4
F
S
S
26 Jul '04
M T W
T
F
S
S
02 Aug '04
M T W

Benzer belgeler

Beyin MR Takip Gör¨unt¨ulerinin Otomatik C¸ akıstırılması Automatic

Beyin MR Takip Gör¨unt¨ulerinin Otomatik C¸ akıstırılması Automatic gibi beyinde zamanla oluşabilecek değişikliklerden etkilenmeyecek özellikte olmasına dikkat edilmiştir. Bu sayede beyinde zamana bağlı oluşan niceliksel değişim haritalarının oluşturulmas...

Detaylı

April 2016 - AnabolicMinds.com

April 2016 - AnabolicMinds.com - Nolvadex - Trenbolone Acetate - Trenbolone Enanthate - Testosterone Propionate - Cabergoline - Clenbuterol April 2016

Detaylı

Nemo`s Family Restaurant 9815 Third Avenue 2542 Dune Drive

Nemo`s Family Restaurant 9815 Third Avenue 2542 Dune Drive Alternate Lunch Menu (Available Daily): Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich Grilled Cheese Sandwich Sun

Detaylı

Gantt Chart of the Schedule

Gantt Chart of the Schedule Testing&Debugging(Scanner Client)

Detaylı